In memory of those that have supported Marietta Fireworks.

2011: Gene Eater Herchelroth

2018: Mike Herman, Nicole Styer

Mike Herman

2019: Ben Thompson, Frances “Cap” March

2020 Ann Smedley, Joshua Bishop

2021: Bobby Carroll, Dave White

2022: Harold Billow, Joyce Shireman

Naomi Rutherford, Marty Moore

2023: Lillian Hill

2024: Bill Roberts, Joe Geesey, Marilyn E. Shuey